If only Menander were this funny…


I am prejudiced for sure as maternal love is a bottomless pit but I wanted to post a Latin homework assignment (video) of Caroline’s on my blog, as it was indeed the funniest thing I have seen come by this week. Reason for posting? I don’t want this go to waste as I know it was a lot of work to put it together even though it is 6 minutes short. Do watch it and end your week with a laugh.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If only Menander were this funny…

  1. Edith says:

    haha!
    Super funny, i hope you got a good grade for this Caroline!

Leave a Reply

